'MEEEEEEE♥'.


Photobucket

`☮ DIDIBONCEET
I bet you know my name♥
cutecutecutewant , funny , friendly , ice cream i♥ .
This is me, the real me.



` ☮LongAgo




Thursday, December 30, 20107:03 AM

Olahhhhh 2010 Ohh Sorry 2011 !

Okayy ,
Just now morning went to kota tinggi with family and cuzz and mak cik and pak cik .
FUN & BEST . I SUKE SUKE SUKE ((:
Hahahahaha ,
next time nak mandi waterfall lagi .
I feel like going tomorrow .
I like the waterfall its so cold and nice to swim . BEST BEST BEST !

Then went to this shopping called JUSCO .
WOW .
Go in ajer all SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE SALE .
BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ^^.

Hahahaha .

Ari buy many baju and seluwa .
Bina idk what she buy .
Ibu buy baju kat MANGO andd idk which shop somemore she buy .
As for me i buy alot lahh . I dont want to tell what i buy because nanti ade orang nie COPY .
Hahahahaha fake .

Then we all sume makan japanese food .
BEST LAHH MAKAN DYER SUME ((:

I eat chicken katsu don .
very the SEDAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP (^^)

hahahahaha .

k lahh i dont want to tell alot .
so malas ^^.

TOMORROW ,
Siape siape pergi countdown kat scape ??????????
anyone ?????????

i want to go .
hmmmm .
Not fair ari get to go Siloso Beach Party
i knowwwwwww .
dyer 18 and above ajer .

scape boleh lahh


open to all ages ((:

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY !

Maybe tomorrow im going to scape ((:
I say maybe lahh ((:

scape its 8pm to 4am .
Tickets cost only $25 only .
GOING ((:


To everyone the hottest party kat singapore
is the Siloso Beach Party !

its start at 6pm to 6am .
12 hour of non-stop music siia .
The good thing is
5 fabulous parties

(Access to Main arena, Azzura, Wavehouse, Cafe del Mar, Coastes)

Andd youu know 98.7FM will be there .

Best kannn .
But cannot go hmmm .
idk whyy ari can go .
Lucky i guess (-.-)


Tomorrow if who ever going siloso ,
have fun and party like you nvn done it before yawwww ((:

Have fun guyyss for tomorrow .

Marina bay bskk ade fireworks besttttttttt sehhhhhhhhhh !

If who ever going to party tomorrow .

HAVE FUN GUYYSSS ((:



Labels: